Re-think, Re-frame, Re-open: Field Trips and Group Visits

When:  Mar 4, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM (ET)
A peer-to-peer discussion focused on how science centers and museums are supporting schools, homeschool groups, and other organizations with group experiences, both online and in-person.
Tuesday, March 4, 2021 2:00 PM Eastern Time / 1:00 PM Central Time / 12:00 PM Mountain Time/ 11:00 AM Pacific Time

Please refer to your confirmation email for call-in information (this email may go into your Junk folder). 


Re-think, Re-frame, Re-open
is an ASTC-organized series of informal peer discussions around relevant re-opening topic areas.
Registration is limited to the first 40 participants.