ASTC Informal Hangout - Member Event

When:  Jan 20, 2022 from 14:00 to 15:00 (ET)

Join ASTC friends and colleagues for an informal ASTC Hangouts where the goal is to, well, hang out. Share ideas, challenges, solutions, collaboration opportunities, and much more.

Open to all staff at ASTC member organizations as a benefit of your organization's membership.
Register today! Space is limited and the Hangout will not be recorded.

Check here to see if your organization is an ASTC member.
Visit https://www.astc.org/membership/ for more information about joining ASTC.

Questions or need assistance? Write to membership@astc.org
Date: January 20, 2022
Time: 2:00 pm ET - 3:00 pm ET
Join: Look for the Hangout link in your confirmation email and add it to your calendar.

Find your time zone below

2:00-3:00 p.m. Eastern
1:00-2:00 p.m. Central
12:00-1:00 p.m. Mountain
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Pacific
10:00-11:00 a.m. Alaska
9:00-10:00 a.m. Hawaii
7:00 -8:00 p.m. London/GMT
Friday, January 21at 3:00-4:00 a.m. Singapore/UTC +8 hours